Library Board


The Elma Public Library has five members on their Board of Trustees. These five people volunteer their time to help the library maintain its standards and viability in our community. Four members are from the city of Elma and one member is from the rural Elma area.

Sharon Zobeck - Board President

LuRae Mohrfeld - Board Secretary

John Boyle - Trustee

Steva Haeflinger - Trustee

Nicole Dockendorf - Trustee